Team.

Krogh.jfif

Harald Krogh

Principal & Managing director

+47 952 20 488

harald.krogh@bekk.no

stianD.jfif

Stian Daazenko

Principal

+47 982 19 443

stian.daazenko@bekk.no

elisabeth.jfif

Elisabeth Rønneberg

Principal

kjøln.jfif

Harald Kjølner

Principal

+47 959 39 810

harald.kjolner@bekk.no

løvås.jfif

Jonas Løvås

Konsulent

+47 414 34 302

jonas.lovas@bekk.no

marte.jfif

Marte Ingeborg Lund

Manager

+47 415 66 487

marte.lund@bekk.no

osc.jfif

Oscar Hafstad

Seniorkonsulent

+47 988 48 324

oscar.hafstad@bekk.no

kar.jfif

Karianne Skudal Tjøm

Konsulent

arne.jfif

Arne Tjora

Manager

+47 901 69 069

arne.tjora@bekk.no

hildem.jfif

Hilde Marie Flesland Torall

Manager

tobiasrp.jfif

Tobias Pettrém

Seniorkonsulent

+47 992 42 390

tobias.pettrem@bekk.no

andy.jfif

Andreas Moser

Konsulent

+47 976 97 861

andreas.moser@bekk.no

bendik.jfif

Bendik Witzøe

Seniorkonsulent

+47 911 26 001

bendik.witzoe@bekk.no

caroline.jfif

Caroline Jenssen

Manager

danuka.jfif

Danuka Madduma Hewage

Manager

+47 980 94 107

danuka.hewage@bekk.no

hed.jfif

Hedvig Johanne Berg

Konsulent

+47 928 89 598

hedvig.berg@bekk.no

helena.jfif

Helena Van de Pontseele

Konsulent

henrik.jfif

Henrik Limseth

Seniorkonsulent

+47 454 67 425

henrik.limseth@bekk.no

akon.jfif

Håkon Møller

Konsulent

+47 481 88 178

hakon.moller@bekk.no

isak.jfif

Isak Solli Iveland

Konsulent

+47 483 00 695

isak.iveland@bekk.no

gurrich.jfif

Jonas Gürrich

Manager

+47 951 18 744

jonas.gurrich@bekk.no

nouri.jfif

Jonas Nouri

Seniorkonsulent

+47 473 67 434

jonas.nouri@bekk.no

kristine.jfif

Kristine Omholt

Manager

michael.jfif

Michael Helland Nordmo

Seniorkonsulent

+47 403 02 347

michael.nordmo@bekk.no

morten.jfif

Morten Wold

Konsulent

+47 991 21 027

morten.wold@bekk.no

Ola.jfif

Ola Swensson

Manager

+47 938 38 729

ola.swensson@bekk.no

Simen.jfif

Simen Sæther Jørgensen

Konsulent

Snorre.jfif

Snorre Handeland Gryte

Manager

+47 473 97 474

snorre.gryte@bekk.no

sofie.jfif

Sofie Parow

Konsulent

+47 918 46 263

sofie.parow@bekk.no

Sondre Lea.jfif

Sondre Gudmundsen Lea

Konsulent

+47 959 62 349

sondre.lea@bekk.no

graver.jfif

Sondre Høyeraal Graver

Seniorkonsulent

+47 478 68 620

sondre.graver@bekk.no

StianS.jfif

Stian Gropen Søgård

Konsulent

+47 950 66 141

stian.sogard@bekk.no

stianK.jfif

Stian Krosby

Manager

+47 922 95 362

stian.krosby@bekk.no

therese.jfif

Therese Borge Lied

Seniorkonsulent

+47 454 69 885

therese.lied@bekk.no

vikki.jfif

Vikki Walle-Hansen

Manager

vilde.jfif

Vilde Graven Stokke

Konsulent

+47 454 76 234

vilde.stokke@bekk.no